Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Fall/Spring Clothing, Pants with Tank Top and Shoes, [Love Soul]

Headband, Bracelets and Flats Oh My!

I may not be the girliest of girls and I may often forget to wear earrings, necklaces or bracelets… I will even forget my shoes lots of times. But when I do they all go together really well and I am all pretty and girly and ready to flaunt it. This outfit comes together perfectly and allows me to show that girly side that I often forget to show.

lilmiss

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lil Miss (includes headband, bracelets, collar, flats, tank top and jeans hud; for Baby and Kid)  by Droplet (in-world store / marketplace)

Hair ~ Copain group gift*201504* by [ Love Soul ]

Eyes ~ “Beach Glass” Eyes “Slate” by L’Anguisette

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Pose ~ Follow Me *PF 2015 Subscriber Gift* by **//elephante poses//

Leave a Reply

