Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Boys Clothes, Fall/Spring Clothing, Kid Events, Lil Men Dept Event, [Love Soul]

What’s His, is now Mine!

Do you ever find yourself eying up the clothing that is directed just for the boys and think “Hey that isn’t fair?” I do this all the time and I often allow my tomboy side to shine through and put on that desired boyish outfit and strut my stuff at the playground. Who says it is just for boys? Not me!

suspenders

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Spenders – Blue Monster, Candy Skeleton, Dessert and Lucky by { lil unicorn } for the Lil’ Mens Dept event starting on May 15, 2015

Hair ~ Hair*082*Ash Brown by [ Love Soul ]

Eyes ~ “Beach Glass” Eyes “Slate” by L’Anguisette

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Leave a Reply

