Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Dresses, Kid Events, Poses, Props, Socks, [Love Soul]

Gunna play in my Socks

I often will get dressed up to play outside, even if it means I am just rummaging around in the dirt. My dresses have to be durable, cute and washable. At the same time, I will put on those cute little socks or nylons that they sell in the store to go along with that dress. But I often forget to wear my shoes, so plenty of socks must be in supply as I get them very dirty while playing.

beary-jane2

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ autism awareness by .little miss muffet. (free gift in her store)

Socks ~ Beary-Jane in Blue by .little miss muffet. for The Sidewalk Gacha Event for May

*also comes in white, yellow, peach, black, pink, red and mint

Hair ~ Hair*121*Bitter Brown by [ Love Soul ]

Eyes ~ “Beach Glass” Eyes “Slate” by L’Anguisette

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Pose ~ Stand 480 and 481 by !bang from April’s Shiny Shabby

Props ~ Midget Kitten Blonde by (fd) Animals and Lemur by *ionic*

Leave a Reply

