Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Dress-up, Poses

Bizzz Zze Bee

Lately, I have had a lot of work to do and keeping so busy that I feel like one of the worker bees that collect all the honey to bring back to the hive to support the colony. At the same time, I often forget to eat and when all is said and done, I am so hungry I am like the newly awaken bear searching for the delicious honey as I rummage through the cupboards. At the end of the day I am a hungry Honey Bear looking for that sweet treat after a long days work.

1

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Honey Bear (includes black and yellow wings left and right, antenna left and right, hood, oversized, socks, sock bows, bottoms hud and pacifier)  by Glitter Junkie

Hair ~ Juliette 2 – browns05 by TRUTH HAIR

Eyes ~ Alice Eyes by **Cute Bytes** (free gift)

Nails ~ Sky Nails Pink French (32 Nail Polisher Hud for ToddleeDoo) by **Cute Bytes** (free gift)

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToodleeDoo Baby by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Pose ~ Chibi Heroine 3, 6, Cartwheel 4 and Nekopose1 by Finch

Leave a Reply

