Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *SF*, *Soonsiki~, Lily Pop, PixieStix Gacha Event

Mother of Fairies

Imagine that when I grow up I will be a mother of maybe one or two children… just maybe. I am only three and enjoy my time right now just playing pretend and venturing to far off places with my friends and family. Yesterday I was a bee, tomorrow I will be Piglet, but for today I am the mother of Fairies, not just one fairy but a grand total of 9 and let me tell you I am exhausted. They were a handful needing to get some outdoor time in all the those strollers. Luckily I am a fairy and can wave my magic dust and push them all at one in a line (ok really I had some extra help from my fairy friends that I made earlier).

mof1

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Princess Dress -BABY- Yellow by *SF* with wings and antennas from ~Little Diva~’s Galaxy Fairys Sunset Baby RARE outfit

Props ~ Fairy Stroller Totsipop Toddler and TD Baby (featured Lynn, Louise, and LeeAnn) comes with Stroller AO by Lily Pop

*There are 9 strollers available at the PixieSticks Gacha Event which starts today June 1st, head on over and get yours today

Hair ~ Gypsy Baby *Animae* in various colours by *Soonsiki~

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

mof3

Leave a Reply

