Posted in **Cute Bytes**, TD Designers Challenge, ~Little Diva~

Always Shine!

Once I put on this dress the song Diamonds popped into my head….

Find light in the beautiful sea
I choose to be happy
You and I, you and I
We’re like diamonds in the sky

I cannot get it out now almost like it is stuck there permanently. I love everything about this dress, the bright neon green paired with the black and whites; the way it flows as I move and how I can play in the playground and not worry about it getting in the way. I love the cute pants and the adorable shoes. If you dare to venture close to my feet you will notice that the little tag says “Shine Bright”, which is my life motto.

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond

This dress will be found in my closet for years to come.

SBright

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Shine Bright (includes dress, leggings applier, glasses and shoes; comes in both Baby and Kid sizes) by ~Little Diva~

*Available only at the TD Designers Challenge from June 8-21

Hair ~ Juliette – browns 2 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Leave a Reply

