Posted in **Cute Bytes**, The Play Room, [Cosmic Dust], [TTT] Tic Tot Toe, {SPS} Soda Pop Shop, {ud} Ugly Duckling, ~*Buglets*~

The Beach Hut

Recently, I decided that I needed a mini vacation away from responsibilities and some time to focus on my thoughts and all the new toys I have collected recently. I found this amazing cosy beach hut and spent my days listening to the waves as they washed up on the shore. I got to write, play with new toys and found some amazing new shells for my collection. I do have this odd feeling though that I left out some pudding cups…. oops.

Beach

Play-Room-Logo-Cropped

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Gina (includes top, shorts, bracelet, shoes (not shown) and cap (not shown)) by {SPS} Soda Pop Shop

Shoes ~ TD Lil Diva Boot – Candy Rare by ~*Buglets*~

*14 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from June 5-30

Hair ~ Priscilla – browns 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

1 ~ Tropical Floaties (featured are Mermaid Rare and Pineapples) by {ud} Ugly Duckling

*10 Common and 4 Rare floaties. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from June 5-30

2 ~ Pudding Cups (featured Rainbow Rare and Blue) by [TTT] Tic Tot Toe

*7 Common and 5 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from June 5-30

3 ~ Cosmic Juicebox (Featured Grape and Strawberry Kiwi) by [Cosmic Dust]

*Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from June 5-30

4 ~ Compass in Light Blue and Yellow by ~* Larnia Kids *~

*9 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from June 5-30

5 ~ Beach Hut Blue Rare by NACH

*Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from June 5-30

Poses I am using:

Time Out Sits 5 by .:Finch:.

 

Leave a Reply

