Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *.*Purretes*.*, Double Take, Glitter Junkie, Hello Beautiful

It’s My Birthday and I’ll….. No Wait! My Birthday is in April

Do you every have one of those days where you cannot decide which outfit to wear and you stand there staring at your closet and what it holds and think to yourself “Why must this be so hard?” I had one of those very moments today. Three outfits that showed different qualities and uniqueness that I wanted to wear them all. I did just that and at the same time, I put on some big girl make-up and lashes and made myself look all pretty and so different I didn’t even recognize myself. I am now ready to head off and celebrate a birthday!

Birthday

Hello-Beautiful-Logo

What I am wearing:

Outfit 1 ~ Birthday Surprize (includes dress, socks, hairbow, donut ears, and donut mouth) by Glitter Junkie

Outfit 2 ~ ItzMyBirthday (includes dress, sandals, cake hat, pacifier, and bandaids hud) by Glitter Junkie

Outfit 3 ~ Loveable (includes top, shorts, shoes, headband, pacifier and bandaids hud) by Glitter Junkie

*All three outfits are available in store for 5L in celebration of Emmi’s birthday.

Hair ~ Neve – browns 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin/Shape ~  Nayade Skin (with Lashes) & Shape by *.*Purretes*.*

*Available at Hello Beautiful from June 1-20

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Poses I am using:

Tickled Pink 4 by Double Take

Leave a Reply

