Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, .:Finch:., The Arcade, [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Berry Chic

I have searched high. I have searched low. I have traveled to far off places and I have ventured close by. I have climbed. I have jumped. I have flown. I have soared. I have fallen. I have had epic adventures in my bedroom, but nothing is more fun the jumping on the bed!

Berry Chic

Furniture I am using:

Chic Cutie Bedset (featured bunny rug, berry rug, bubble lamp (blue), bubble lamp (pink), nightstand, rainbow bed curtain, cubbies, armoire, words of wisdom and beary darling bed – Rare) by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*Available at The Arcade.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Real Hero *Unicorn* Costume (TD) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Hair ~ Seraphina –  Streaked Gingers 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Diva Pack 1 by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Teddybear Holding in hands by [MF]

Pink Bear by *GC*

Leave a Reply

