Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, *Soonsiki~, Dream Kids Event, Glitter Junkie, Lil Men Dept Event, Little Deer, The Sidewalk Gacha

Pool Side

I had my friend Cora over a pool party. We enjoyed catching some rays, swimming in the water to cool off during a very hot and enjoying some very yummy bbq treats. I took some time to play in the water with my toes. I also could not find a bathing suit so I opted for the boy next doors bathing suit instead which I think looks pretty darn cute on me if I do say so myself.

Pool Side

Outdoor Furniture:

Summer Pool Party Gacha (featuring the pool, blue lounger, bbq and picnic table) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*Part of the Summer Pool Party Gacha. 10 Common and 1 Rare. Available at the Sidewalk Gacha Event.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Flower Power Sunglasses {Pastle Rainbow} by [Little Deer]

*Available at Dream Kids Vacation Event.

Outfit ~

Open Shirt *Hawiian White* (TD) (comes in Men, Female, Kids and TD sizes) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*Available at the Lil Mens Dept Event.

Pond Jump3rs *Kristoph* Shorts (TDBaby) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Sidewalk Gacha Event.

Hair ~ Miku – browns 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

What Cora is wearing:

Outfit ~

Pond Jump3rs *Sven* Shorts by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Sidewalk Gacha Event.

Frilly Kini Glitter Purple Bottom by Glitter Junkie

Sea Goggles Rare by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Hair ~ Kaleidoscope by *Soonsiki!

Body/Head/Hands/Skin ~ Bellina-Willow by **Cute Bytes**

Leave a Reply

