Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, .:Finch:., Allergic to Pink, Big Dreams Event, Kaleidoscope Kids Event, Lil Men Dept Event, Little Deer

The Hoard

I recently learned I have a little problem. One that I should maybe not admit publicly. I would rather have a different problem then one I am currently facing. I gathered up all of them and counted them not once, not twice, but five times just to make sure. I realize that I am a hoarder. Not just a hoarder of any old random thing… but a hoarder of inter tubes, swimming tubes or swimming rings whatever you want to call those delectable flotation devices.

Hoarder

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Open Shirt *Hawiian Blue* (TD) (comes in Male, Female, Kids and TD) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Lil Swimmies *Dominick* (TD) (comes in Baby and Kid sizes) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*Available at the Lil Mens Dept.

Hair ~ Lucia – gingers 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

My Hoard Group Gift by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Swim Ring (Green Anchors, Sand Dollar – Rare, and Blue Whales) by [Little Deer]

*Available at Allergic to Pink until June 30.

Paint by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*Available at Big Dreams Event.

Kitty by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*Available at the Kaleidoscope Kids Event.

Flower by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*Available at the Lil Mens Dept Event.

Leave a Reply

