Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, .:Finch:., Bro I Gotcha, Monigal Madness, ~Little Diva~

Tiny Angel

I recently got a new play house and spent some time exploring it. I then found this amazing outfit that fit right in with my playtime in the house. I quickly changed my clothing and stood out on the balcony watching the motion of the grass, the swaying of the trees and the water as it hit the shore. All this beauty around me and here I was distracted by the fact that the tiny wings upon my back moved on their own. I tried has hard as I could to to watch those wings move, nearly toppled off the balcony while doing so.

Tiny Angel

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Angel Baby (includes top, shorts and wings) by ~Little Diva~

*Available from June 24-30 for Monigal Madness.

Footwear ~ Candyshop Sandals – Sugar Rush by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*9 Common and 1 Rare. Available at Bro I Gatcha.

Hair ~ Emily – browns 5 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Chibi Heroine 10 and Cartwheel 2 by .:Finch:.

Leave a Reply

