Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, Neverland Gacha, The Arcade, Tiny Spaces, [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Little Gamer

Recently I got my little fingers on a new a television, a Nintendo and several games. I could not wait to set up and start playing with that awesomeness. I hooked up the television and then hooked up the Nintendo and I stacked up all the games so that Bina could play with me. We played several games, none of which I won by the way. That little Bina sure knows how to cheat!

Little Gamer

Featured items:

Retro Game Time Gacha (includes television, n10dow console, 2 controllers – come separately, and 10 games – come separately) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*12 Common and 2 Rare. Available at Neverland Gacha Event on June 27.

Chic Cutie Bedset – Cubbies by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*Available at the Arcade.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Real Hero *Unicorn* Costume (TD) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Hair ~ Seraphina –  Streaked Gingers 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Bina Bear (Aqua) by Tiny Spaces

 

Leave a Reply

