Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, Allergic to Pink, [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Nap Time Fun

I am like every other kid out there. When I am told it is nap time, I kick and fus and put up a fight. I then lay very still and wait for the adults to leave the room. Then ever so slowly and quietly, I slide out of my bed and play with a few of my toys. Sometimes I forget to be quiet and catch myself making noises and will listen for those approaching foot steps. Not hearing any, I return to my playing. Sometimes while trying to not make a noise, I do fall asleep.

Nap Time

Furniture I am using:

Chic Cutie Bedset (featured bubble lamp (pink), nightstand, rainbow bed curtain, armoire, and beary darling bed – Rare) by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*Available at The Arcade.

Donut Rug by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*Available in store

Robot Naptime Buddies (featured Brandon, Gwen, Krissy, Nate, and Tina) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Available at Allergic to Pink.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Real Hero *Unicorn* Costume (TD) (comes in Baby and Kid sizes) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Hair ~ Seraphina –  Streaked Gingers 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

 

Leave a Reply

