Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Complete Outfits, Crop Top, Footwear, Kid Events, Shorts, Summer Clothing, Totally 50

I’m a Dreamer!

Dreamer… nothing but a dreamer. I am a dreamer. I dream about lots of things. I dream about far of places and ancient times. I dream of the present and how things could be changed. I dream of the future and what life will be like. I dream of change and the end to wars. I dream of fantasy and make believe. I am a dreamer and do not care who knows it. Dreams make life better.

Dreamer

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Dreamer (includes top, shorts, sandals, crown and pacifier) by Glitter Junkie

*Available at Totally 50 from June 27 – July 3.

Hair ~ Danni – Light Browns 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

[clous] advent 1, 4 and 5 by (marukin)

Leave a Reply

