Posted in **Cute Bytes**, //elephante poses//, TRU - Tots R Us

Popsicle Treats

There is always that one treat we enjoy no matter how old we get. For me I love Popsicles, particularly ice cream Popsicles. They help cool you off on hot days or just to satisfy that sweet craving. I enjoy my Popsicles all year round! Hmmm maybe I need one now…

Emmie

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Emmie (includes top, skirt, shades, sandals and ice lolly; comes in Baby and Kid) by TRU Tots R Us

Hair ~ Amelie – browns 4 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Follow Me #2 and Juliet #1 by //elephante poses//

Leave a Reply

