Posted in Kid Events, Shorts/Tank Top, Summer Clothing

Chilling on the Farm

I took a little trip to my friends farm to help her with her emus. Can you believe people are now raising emus all over the world now, and their eggs wow those things could feed a family of 5. I find them kind of scary and they kept getting my outfits dirty. Those birds are lucky that I always back a suitcase when I take day trips too.

Farm1 Farm2

What I am wearing:

Outfit 1 ~ Butterfly Baby (includes top and jeans hud) by ~Little Diva~

Outfit 2 ~ Circus Baby (includes top and jeans hud) by ~Little Diva~

Outfit 3 ~ Heart Baby (includes top and jeans hud) by ~Little Diva~

Outfit 4 ~ Owl Baby (includes top and jeans hud) by ~Little Diva~

Outfit 5 ~ Rainbow Baby (includes top and jeans hud) by ~Little Diva~

Outfit 6 ~ USA Flag Baby (includes top and jeans hud) by ~Little Diva~

* 6 Common and 4 Rare. Available at the Neverland Gacha Event from June 27 – July 20

Hair ~ Danni – Light Browns 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Girl2 by !bang poses

Leave a Reply

