Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, .:Finch:., Hello Beautiful, MishMish, { lil unicorn }, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

London’s Calling

A few days ago, I took a giant leap (ok a very large giant leap) and landed in Jolly Ol’ England, right smack dab in the middle of London. I saw lots of stores, abandoned cars water fountains, and very pretty flowers. I even conversed with Mister Ringo Star. My travel partners were awesome to be with as well, they helped make it memorable.

Headband

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Leto Tiara in Pink by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*Available at Hello Beautiful from July 1-24.

Outfit ~ Easter Lamb Dress (comes in Baby and Kid) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats in Purple by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Briony – Chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Kisses 1,2, 3 and 4  by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Pygmy Hippo Companion Rare by MishMish (from the June Arcade Event)

Leave a Reply

