Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Soonsiki~, Le Poppycock, ~Little Diva~

I’m Too Cool for Summer School!

School just ended here where I live and yet I was asked if I wanted to go to summer school. I said I would have to think about it and then just laughed and shook my head. What was I doing even thinking of the idea of going to summer school. That was silly of me to even consider. I would rather enjoy the great outdoors and explore a number of new places then sit in a classroom and have my nose in a boring book. I can do that in September when school returns.

TooCool

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Too Cool for School (includes short set, shoes, sunglasses; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~ (group gift)

Hair ~ Bambi *Sample Pack* in Black by *Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Wildflower* A Pack – Rarefied and Wildflower by Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

