Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *-* Royal Pain *-*, Glitter Junkie, Intrigue Co., Le Poppycock, McKids, TD Designers Challenge, [Love Soul], ~silentsparrow~

It’s Broke… Mom!

I wanted to watch a movie at our outdoor theater, so I gathered up a few of my toys and packed a little lunch and got everything all set up and ready for the movie. I had an idea of what I wanted to watch and was super excited. I climbed up on top of my bunny chair and started pressing all the buttons I could reach. It would not work. I tried some other buttons after finding a stick and yet it still would not work. I swear I did not break it.

Fix It

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Mom Can Fix It (includes top, pants, sandals, pacifier and bear ears by Glitter Junkie

*Available now at the TD Designers Challenge until July 19.

Hair ~ Hair*146*Bitter Brown by [LOVE SOUL]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Let’s Live Suddenly (F) by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

(Gummi) Sitting Bunneh! Mesh Plush Rabbit ~silentsparrow~

Cupcake Lunch Box by McKidz

Plushie Pals: Spencer the Snowy Owl by Intrigue Co.

Royal Huggie Dino Lt. Blue by *-* Royal Pain *-*

Turquoise Hopper Fish by McKidz

Big Hug Bear Magic Wear Me by <:*BoOgErS*:>

FBD Bunny seat Pink

 

Leave a Reply

