Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Soonsiki~, Le Poppycock, Monigal Madness, Schadenfreude, ~Little Diva~

My Secret Dark Side

We all have a side we like to keep hidden and then unleash at the right times. While I love bright colours there are sometimes that darker shades suit my mood better. Today was one of those days were I was not bright and cheery as I normally am. I have a had a lot on my mind lately and just needed something that was still cute and fun but not bright and cheery. What do you think, could I go goth everyday?

BabyGoth

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Baby Goth (includes dress, stocking hud, and boots; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*Available July 8-17 for Monigal Madess.

Hair ~ Bambi *Sample Pack* in Black by *Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Wildflower* B Pack – Open Heart by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Sherbert Kiwi by Schadenfreude

Bubbles Kiwi by Schadenfreude

Wagon Blocks by <:*BoOgErS*:>

Leave a Reply

