Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Rebellious Republic, The Play Room, {tg.} {tiny gems}, ~*Buglets*~

Camping on the Beach

I love going to the beach and playing in the sand, swimming, working on my tan and quite often fishing. I also love camping and when I can combine both the beach and camping together, I am in heaven (well that is when I am not in candy heaven…. mmmm candy). I can now camp out on the beach with my new beach tents that are super cute and provide the right amount of shade and shelter when needed.

Beach Tents

Featured Items:

Lil Beach Tent [Rainbow] RARE, [Donut] and [Chevron] by ~*Buglets*~

*10 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until July 31.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Slushie Tie Dye Suits Tropical Blast by Rebellious Republic

*5 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until July 31.

Hair ~ Priscilla – browns 1 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Sea Sounds by {tg.} {tiny gems}

*Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until July 31.

Play-Room-Logo-Cropped

Leave a Reply

