Posted in *CutieCakes*, Hippie Chick, Label Motion, Monigal Madness, Wayward Carnival

The Wander

I have become a nomad, wandering from one place to another. I gather pictures and cute new outfits that fit my needs. I need durable and something that withstand my travels. Colour doesn’t matter as long as I can clean it in the lake easily. I have become a nomad for the summer, traveling from place to place.

Traveler

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Traveler (includes shirt, pants, glasses, headband, toe ring, backpack and guitar; comes in both Baby and Kid) by Hippie Chick

*Available July 22 at Monigal Madness.

Hair ~ Briony Chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Gwen Pose 3 by Label Motion

*Available at the Wayward Carnival from July 15-30.

Leave a Reply

