Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Cherry Pop Kids*, Dream Kids Event

Where in the World

Where in the world is Cady! Where in the world is Cady? Is she in Rome? Is she in Paris? Is she in the United States? Who knows where Cady is? I use to love the show “Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego?” Heck I even had the computer game and would play it whenever I could. So I am playing Where in the World is Cady right now as I try to figure out what outfit I like the most.

PicMonkey Collage

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Nationalities Outfits (various outfits to collect) by *Cherry Pop Kids*

*11 different outfits to collect. Available now at Dream Kids Gacha Event until August 7.

Hair ~ Seraphina Streaked – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

 

Leave a Reply

