Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *S*W* SprinklyWinks, *{Love Bug}* Gestures, :BAMSE:, Closer to the Heart Creations, The Play Room, [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Timeouts… Suck!

I recently learned some new phrases while visiting family and friends. No one ever told me I couldn’t say them. I found them funny and made mental notes of them for later use. I now know when mommy says they are not funny and to never say them again, to never say them… but I still think they are funny just like what the duck in the song we all danced to at Auntie Sweets place.

Time Out

Featured Items:

Baby Bug – What the French Toast? (Rare) , Well Poop on a Stick!, Shut the Front Door! (Rare) , and You are a Pain in my Hiney! (Rare) by *{Love Bug}* Gestures

*11 Common and 3 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until July 31.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Loyalty Necklace – PUZZLE (L) RARE by :BAMSE:

*8 Common and 1 Rare (all include both pieces). Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until July 31.

Outfit ~

Top – Tropical Breeze Tank in Sky (comes in Baby and Kid) by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Pants – Pink Camo Swag Pants (comes in Baby and Kid) by *S*W* SprinklyWinks

Hair ~ Bethany Browns 5 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am Using:

Time out Chair by Closer to the Heart Creations

Leave a Reply

