Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Cherry Pop Kids*, .:Finch:., Dream Kids Event

Oui Paris!

I was asked where I would like to travel in the world if I was given the chance to do so. I have never been over seas and have many friends and family who travel on a monthly basis. I had to think about this for awhile and realized that there are three places I would give anything to see. Germany is my first choice since that is where my grandfather is from. England is my second choice, my grandmother and several other family and members and friends are from there. Lastly I would love to go to France, particularly Paris. I want to see the Eiffel Tower and Louvre. All of these locations are rich in culture and history and are places I need to see in person.

Paris

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Little Model Paris (includes shirt, cardigan, pants, shoes, and headband; comes in Baby and Kid) by *Cherry Pop Kids*

*Exclusive item. Available now at Dream Kids Gacha Event until August 7.

Hair ~ Seraphina Streaked – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Chibi Heroine 1 by .:Finch:.

Dream Kids Events

Leave a Reply

