Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Soonsiki~, .:Finch:., Admirable, The Neverland Gacha, ~Little Diva~

Tiaras and Rings Oh My!

There is just to many to choose from. I have no idea which one I like more or which one to wear tonight to the ball. I am hoping to meet my prince and I need to be perfect. There are gold ones and silver ones and then all the pretty stones just make this decision even harder. How do the royals do this every day. I just want to wear them all. I do not think I will ever be ready before the carriage arrives to take me off to the party.

Tiaras and Rings

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top ~ Camisole.Brights- Blue (Baby) by Admirable.

*Also comes in Lime, Magenta and Red; comes in Baby and Kid.

Pants ~ HighWaist Jeans (Dark); comes in Baby and Kid by Admirable.

Shoes ~ Leather Platforms (Black); comes in Baby and Kid by Admirable.

Hair ~ Bambi *Sample Pack* by *Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

My Hoard by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Gold Tiaras by ~Little Diva~

*Comes in saphyre, pink, multi stones, garnet, emeralds, diamonds, amethyst and blue diamonds.

Silver Tiaras by ~Little Diva~

*Comes in saphyre, pink, multi stones, garnet, emeralds, diamonds, amethyst and blue diamonds.

Princess Diamond Rings by ~Little Diva~

*Comes in aqua, diamond, lilac, multi diamond, pink and sage in both silver and gold bands.

*28 Common and 6 Rare. Available now at The Neverland Gacha Event.

Leave a Reply

