Posted in **Cute Bytes**, TD Designers Challenge, Uncategorized, ~Little Diva~

Dancing on Tippy Toes

I have been secretly practicing every day up in my mommy’s dance studio. When I know she has gone to take a nap, I run to my room and pull out a back full of little dance suits. I find one that I have not yet warn, quickly put it on and run over to her studio. Once there I turn on the music and practice all the moves that I had seen her doing. Sometimes though I find her and daddy in there dancing and quickly sneak away before they notice what I am up too.

Twinkle Toes

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Twinkle Toes (includes leotard, tutu, leg warmers, and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*Available now at the TD Designers Challenge until August 16.

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

 

Leave a Reply

