Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .snaphappy., Glitter Junkie, TD Designers Challenge, The Play Room

Pots and Peas

Peas please! I love those little green balls, especially sweet peas. If you ask anyone what my favourite vegetable is they will tell you that it is peas. I eat them with everything and you don’t have to force me to eat them either. Unlike my friend who refused to eat the rather large bowl of peas I prepared for her. Look how she wastes them by letting them fall to the ground.

Pots and Peas

Featured Pose I am using:

Go eat some Peas– Eat These RARE by .snaphappy.

*Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

What I am wearing:

Outfit 1 ~ Dino Rawr Girly (includes romper, dress bows, shoes, pot hat, pacifier, and bandaid hud) by Glitter Junkie

Outfit 2 ~ Dino Rawr Tomboy (includes shirt, pants, shoes, pot hat, and pacifier) by Glitter Junkie

*Available now at the TD Designers Challenge until August 16.

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

