Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .GlamRus Kidz., The Gacha Garden Event, The Play Room, [RI] RazzBerry Inc., ~Little Diva~

Sail with Me

The day was perfect, I planned out the route on one lap top and prepped the other to work on various pieces of writing. I packed a picnic lunch, my bathing suit and a towel (I planned on working on my tan *giggles*) I made my way down to the boat that is docked just outside our family home. I put my bags on the boat and was getting ready to put my two lap tops on as well, when suddenly I realized I did not know how to sail a ship and I had forgot my life jacket. Will you come sail with me, we might get a little lost.

Anchors

Featured Pose I am using:

Emilia 03 by .GlamRus Kidz.

*Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Anchors Away (includes dress, shoes, and hair bows; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*Available now for Monigal Madness until August 11.

Hair ~ Astrid – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Lovely Lappy – (Floral Rainbow) RARE and (Bunny) SOI by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*Seed of Inspiration Bunny Lappy is available after 20 pulls. Available now at The Garden Gacha Event for August.

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

