Posted in **Cute Bytes**, an lar [poses], Bad Applez, Let's Hunt, [Con.], [IK01]

Monsters!

I had heard through the grape vine that a local community was hosting an old car show and that many classics would be there. I had just finished my cereal and wanted to see if I could find one of my favourites and dream of owning it. In my haste I had forgotten that I was still in my jammies and flew out the door with my camera in tow. I was an interesting surprise for the other motor heads when they saw me come bounding into the area in search of classic hot rod.

Monster

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Closet Monster (includes pjs, feet, hud, and alpha layer) by Bad Applez

*A prize for the Let’s Hunt, hunt taking place until August 31.

Eyes ~ Gold Eyes by [IK01]

*A prize for the Let’s Hunt, hunt taking place until August 31.

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Simpli Series II – Three(m) by  an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

Backyard Drive-In – Truck SKY PG by [Con.]

Leave a Reply

