Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Soonsiki~, :BoWillow:, Fairytale Forever

Come Read with Me

My favourite thing to do during my day is to curl up with a good book and take some time to loose myself within its page. Each story opens a door to a new world, where I make new friends and go on epic adventures. Today I will choose to read about a girl with bad stripes because she really isn’t true to herself. Tomorrow I will read about a very large red dog… maybe I should read this book to my kitties, some of them are bigger then me.

Reading Corner1

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Readers Life (wearing – rounded crooked glasses, eat.sleep.read. top, baggy pants Rare, and slip ons Rare; comes in Baby, Kid and Tween) by :BoWillow:

*8 Common and 2 Rares to collect. Available now at Fairytale Forever Event.

Hair ~ Vintage Doll *Browns* by *Soonsiki~

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Reader’s Life – Books Under Arm by :BoWillow:

Props I am using:

Readers Corner Gacha Set (featured Tent in Aquamarine & Custard Rare, Hanging Star Light in Custard, Alphabet Wall Decor, Bean Bag in Strawberry, Bean Bag in Lucite Green, Kids Book Shelf, Kids Step Stool, Reader Chair, Sign Board, and Rug in Strawberry) by :BoWillow:

*16 Common and 4 Rares to collect. Available now at Fairytale Forever Event.

Reading Corner

Leave a Reply

