Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Soonsiki~, Admirable, Le Poppycock, Messy Closet, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, ~*Buglets*~

Roughing It

I absolutely love camping. Setting up a tent and sleeping in a sleeping bag under the stars. The sounds of nature lulling you to sleep is amazing. When my friend invited me to go camping I could not wait and had my little bag all packed and ready to go. We got to the site and it was already set up, but I was very confused…. how is this roughing it?

Joggers

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Dino -Glasses by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~

Top ~ Cropped Tanks (Pack 3) in Ice by Admirable.

*Also available in Lavender, Olive, and Rust

Pants ~ Camo Layered Joggers in Maroon by Admirable.

*Also available in Blue, Green, Orange, and Teal. Available now at the Messy Closet

Shoes ~ TD Lil Diva Boot [Night] by ~*Buglets*~

Hair ~ Ginja *Browns* by *Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Wildflower* B – Around sundown by Le Poppycock

 

Leave a Reply

