Posted in **Cute Bytes**, //elephante poses//, :BAMSE:, an lar [poses], Artisan Fantasy, dust bunny, Enchantment Event, Jian, The Play Room, [SWaGGa], {Petite Bowtique}, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Admiring Beauty

I was very fortunate to get a sneak peak at amazing art work recently. I admired the tiny details in each piece for hours. I adored every piece created by the artist and had to have each piece to adorn my own walls with. Now I must find the perfect spot for them where all my guests will enjoy them, admire them and pounder buying them for their homes as well.

Beautiful Art

Featured Items:

Canvas Paintings – Mermaid by Jian

Porthole Mermaid by Artisan Fantasy

Happy Crab #7 and Happy Fish Grn Purple by [SWaGGa]

*All are available until September 5 at Enchantment.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Necklace ~ Cat Pocket Watch Necklace – SILVER by :BAMSE:

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

Earrings ~ Hippo Earrings (Group Gift) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Denim Suspenders – Rare, Lilac Crown, and Blue Dotted with shoes, bracelet, and hairbow (comes in Baby and Kid) by {Petite Bowtique}

*7 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

Hair ~ Soleil – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Naken 5 and 1 by an lar [poses]

Part of Your World 4 by //elephante poses//

*Both are available until September 5 at Enchantment.

Props I am using:

Fairy House – Yellow by dust bunny

The Play Room

Special thanks to the creator of Jian. During the exclusice review of Enchantments Little Mermaid themed event before it oped to the public I had tried to purchase her paintings and it would not work. I sent her the error message and awhile later she contacted me back saying the issue was fixed and thanked me for bringing this to attention. Before I had time to tp back to the event before my review time was up (in three minutes lol) she had sent me the item. She did not have to do this and for this her kindness and generosity is being mentioned. Hope you enjoy the event!

Leave a Reply

