Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Bazzar, junk., Monigal Madness, Soy., {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, {what next}, ~Little Diva~

Early Morning Fun

This morning I got up earlier than normal and found everyone still sleeping peacefully. On quiet little tiptoes, I made my way out the door and down towards the campground. I got out a few toys and played while enjoying the sounds of the trees moving in the wind, the water splashing upon the shore and the sounds of wildlife waking. I tried to be very quiet while outside playing so not to scare away the animals, but that dino wouldn’t listen to me…

Rawr

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Hippo Earrings (Group Gift) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Rawr (includes top, pants, and hopper; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*Available now for Monigal Madness.

Hair ~ Lucia – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Pine Ridge Log Bench (with pillows) and Pine Ridge Log Bench (no pillows) by {what next}

old rug. red., round rug. floral circle., diamond rug., old rug. floral., and round boho rug. brown. by junk.

Glamping tent (small), Traveler-Luggage stool, Traveler-Bag 2, Traveler-Double bed, and Traveler-Night stand(naughty) by Bazzar

OSC- HANGING FABRIC – Green by Soy.

Leave a comment