Posted in !bang poses, **Cute Bytes**, Environmentals, Glitter Junkie, Limited 50, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Beary Cute!

Today I wanted to be super cute. I looked around my bedroom for some inspiration on what I could possibly wear that would help me accomplish this goal. As I looked for inspiration, I looked through my closet and drawers, I event looked under my bed. Then I saw it! My bears, they are cute and I enjoy giving them snuggles. I knew exactly what I wanted to wear.

Beary Cute

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Jolie fille glasses -Blue dots by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets (from LIMITED 50 August)

*Also comes in brown, pink, and white

Outfit ~ Beary Cute (includes dress, headband, pacifier, shoes, bear on shoe, shorts hud, and stockings hud) by Glitter Junkie

*25L in store only.

Hair ~ Seraphina Streaked – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 480 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Secret Summer Pond Scene by Landscaping by Felix

Leave a Reply

