Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .GlamRus Kidz., :BAMSE:, The Play Room, Vicarious Youth, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Want to Join my Club?

We have all seen them and heard people talking about them. Sometimes, they are labeled as boys only or girls only. I have even seen one recently that was for dogs only (that one made me giggle, there they were all sitting around a large bowl of kibble staring at each other). I wonder if my Nana’s kitties have their very own club, it would explain where they dissappear to some days when Nana says they are going for a car ride. Anyway, I got a club of my own as well and you are all welcome to come and join me.

Play House

Featured Items:

Clubhouse, Art Mess, Outdoor Tic Tac Toe – Rare, Telescopes, Artsy Drawers, Banner, and Table & Stools by Casita

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Necklace ~ Cat Pocket Watch Necklace – SILVER by :BAMSE:

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

Earrings ~ Hippo Earrings (Group Gift) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Sundress (featured Damask, Morning Flowers, Drippy Blues, and Pink Elephants; comes in Baby and Kid) by {V*Y} Vicarious Youth

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats Pastels in White (comes in Baby and Kid) by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Soleil – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Emilia 2, 3, and 4 by .GlamRus Kidz.

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event from August 5-31.

image

Leave a Reply

