Posted in **Cute Bytes**, an lar [poses], Glitter Junkie, TD Designers Challenge, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

I’m a Little Lady!

I have been on the search for rare and beautiful bugs to add to my collection (which I keep outside in my playhouse, but don’t tell my mommy). I am looking for one in particular but I cannot seem to find it, but I did find these gorgeous bugs that shine some pretty strange lights as they move around. I tried to find someone else to help me identify the bugs, but they all seemed busy with their work. Since I am a little lady, I did not interrupt them… though I really wanted to scream at them to pay attention to me.

I'm a Little Lady

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Hippo Earrings (Group Gift) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Little Lady (includes dress, sandals, pacifier, and bandaid hud) by Glitter Junkie

*Available at the TD Designers Challenge until September 6.

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Wonderwall Series – Five (m) by an lar [poses]

Sim Location:

Bascom Seaside

 

Leave a Reply

