Posted in *CutieCakes*, Le Poppycock, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, ~Little Diva~

I do Declare!

I have been spending a lot of time wandering around to new places and meeting new people. I am learning about the various places I have visited and have picked up on some new phrases as well. I have learned each one so I can share them with friends.

I do Declare

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Hippo Earrings (Group Gift) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Traeh (includes top, shorts, shoes, hair bow, andd pose stand; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Hair ~ Priscilla – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*House of Love * Irreversible Future by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Proclamations (featuring BAZ, IANCMMHMT, and WE) by Shooga Shack

*9 Common and 4 Rare.

 

Leave a Reply

