Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .:Finch:., Closet Chickies, The Arcade, [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Pumpkin Carving Contest

I just love everything about the fall. The colours of the trees and cooling off of the days. I love how peaceful everything is and how a calm sort of sets in. Most of all I love Hallowe’en and long of it to be a national holiday with the day off. I want to decorate the house in the most epic way, I want to have a party and I want to carve those pumpkins into amazing works of art. So I have started early and you are invited to join me in a pumpkin carving contest!

Pumpkin Carving Contest

Featured Items:

Carving Out Memories Set by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*11 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Arcade Gacha Event until September 30.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ *Clown* (includes outfit, shoes, hat, flower, frog, 2 balloons held in hand, nose, glasses, glove applier, and makeup applier; comes in Baby and Kid) by *CC* Toddleedoo

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Happiness by .:Finch:.

 

Leave a Reply

