Posted in **Cute Bytes**, //elephante poses//, :BoWillow:, Kid to Kid Event

Arrr Pirates

As I normally do before bed I went for a little walk to burn off some of the energy that I have or seem to have (a number of people ask if I eat sugar all day long because I do not sit still). I wandered off towards the water and found pirates. I hid behind a tree and waited to make sure they were not around before I went to investigate. No one was around so I climbed aboard and started to doze off as the sun began to set. Before I knew it the slow rocking boat put me to sleep.

Arrrr

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Sleep all day pjs and Henna socko (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Stitches~

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Follow Me #3 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

Pirate Hide Out by :BoWillow:

*14 Common and 3 Rare. Available at the Kid to Kid Sale.

Leave a Reply

