Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *ionic*, Admirable, Hello Beautiful, Neverland Gacha, Wacky Wednesday, [Brixley], {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, ~*Buglets*~

The Messy Bed

Lately I have been wondering how things happen. How during the day an item can be in one spot and then when you go to get it, it is gone and cannot be found for hours. This morning I woke to the bed sheets all in a bunch and tossed about. When I went to bed they were perfectly tucked in, flat and smooth. I know this because I had seen it. But this morning they were a mess. I don’t make my bed either but every night I when I am ready for bed they are nearly tucked in, flat and smooth. I don’t know who does this and I don’t know who messes it up. Maybe I need to talk to the hippo and turtle for bit, they may have the answers to my questions.

The Messy Bed

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ School Time Necklace [Pencil – Bright] by ~*Buglets*~

*Also available Apple – Green, Apple – Red, and Pencil – Pastel at Hello Beautiful September Event.

Outfit ~ Emmi (includes top, pants, and turtle hopper; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*Available until September 9 for Monigal Madness.

Shoes ~ CrissCross Sandals (Holographic) RARE by Admirable.

*8 Common and 4 Rare. Available now at the Neverland Gacha Event.

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

My hippo dolly hold by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*Available for Wacky Wednesday

Messy Bed and Wooden Glass House by *ionic*

betsy rug, betsy dresser, and betsy mirror by [Brixley]

Leave a Reply

