Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Doodlez, Glitter Junkie, Kaleidoscope, The Play Room, {Aura's}

In My Room

Today I was sent to my room to clean up all my toys. I had tried to explain to my mom that I couldn’t clean it up since everything was already where it was and that if I did I would never ever be able to find my favourite toys again. She gave me that look that every mom gives and I knew I was not going to win this battle, I had to clean up my room. I started to put things away, books back on the shelves, clothes in drawers but then I found some new toys and I forgot why I was even sent to my room.

In my room

Featured Items:

Rocking Horsey Hobby RARE and Rocking Horsey Princess RARE by Doodlez

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until September 30.

Dream Big 03, Dream Big RARE, Dream Big 04, and Dream Big 02 by Kaleidoscope

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until September 30.

Princess Pal {Sitting} {Castle}, Princess Pal {Holding} {Castle}, Princess Pal {Holding} {Freezing} RARE, and Princess Pal {Holding} {Captive} RARE by {Aura’s}

*14 Common and 4 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until September 30.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Princess in Training Pink (includes top, bottoms, shocks, undershirt hud, bandaid hud, hat, and pacifier) by Glitter Junkie

*Also available in purpled. Available this week for 25L.

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

 

 

Leave a Reply

