Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, Halloween Market, Shooga Shack, The Sidewalk Gacha

Ready for Hallowe’en

I am all ready for Hallowe’en! I am ready to get my scare on and show the world what I am made of. I have made my final decision and there is no turning back. I am going to be Maddie from that hanging light song. You know the girl all dressed in white in that little tiny room dancing around like she is a rag doll. I am going to be here, but I added a tail that really moves and is super cool. I think it would look amazing under the night stars as I knock on doors getting candy. Yep I am going to be Maddie…. maybe.

Ready for Halloween

Featured Items:

Spooky Lantern Hold Skelly by ShSh: Shooga Shack

*12 to collect

Ratty Tails by :BoWillow:

*10 Commons 4 Rares and 1 Secret Rare. Available at The Sidewalk Gacha Event.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~  Maddie From Sia’s Chandelier Outfit (includes hair, leotard, painted hands, and feet bandaid) by :BoWillow:

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Sim Location:

Halloween Market by The House of Avro

Leave a Reply

