Posted in **Cute Bytes**, The Play Room, Tiny Spaces, Vicarious Youth, {ud} Ugly Duckling

The Diner is Open

While I was out for a little walk after being cooped up in side for a long time, I came up this little stand with a menu. I looked around to see who owned it and found no one, but the smells coming from behind the little stand were delicious. I stood trying to read what I believed to be the menu (it needs more pictures for us just learning how to read) and finally decided I wanted to try some fries (or that is what I thought the word with the big F said). I yelled out my order and suddenly started hearing movement from behind. I looked around and still saw no one. I started to smell frying fish and saw Bina popped up and stare at me as I stood looking back at him. Why was he cooking fish when he knows I do not like fish?

The Diner is Now Open

Featured Items:

Woodlands Diner Teal by Tiny Spaces

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until September 30.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ TD Baby Sweater/Skirt – Cat Books (also available in Kid) by {V*Y} Vicarious Youth

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until September 30.

Shoes ~ Satin SlipOns B [pretrol] by {ud} ugly duckling

*18 Common and 5 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until September 30.

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

