Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .ploom., :BoWillow:, Fairytale Forever, Le Poppycock

Making it Pretty!

My mommy recently moved us into a bigger house. The thing is sooooo big, I got lost trying to find my new bedroom and I chose one right on the main floor next to the entrance. The house is so white and empty right now, I decided to do something special and help my mommy make the house pretty. I found a room that was not in use yet and I set up all my paints and did my best work. I hope she likes it.

Making it Pretty

Featured Items:

L’Artiste In The Art Room by :BoWillow:

*11 Common and 4 Rare. Available at Fairytale Forever.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~  L’Artiste by :BoWillow:

*12 Common and 2 Rare. Available at Fairytale Forever.

Hair ~ Equestranaut – Dipped by .ploom.

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Raw* B Faded by Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

