Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Admirable, Closet Chickies, Hello Beautiful, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe

Just a Little Panda

It is starting to get a little chilly outside especially in the mornings. I had to dig out some winter hats and mitts, something I do not enjoy doing at all. It means I have to admit that winter is coming and I am not really looking forward to doing that at all. While I love the cooler weather, I am not ready to let go of it just yet… but if I have to, then I will do it in style.

Just a little Panda

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Panda Gear (includes hat, scarf, and face paint) by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*Available now at Hello Beautiful for the month of October

Outfit ~

Top ~ Boxy CropTop. ColorBlocked (v3) (comes in Baby and Kid) by Admirable.

Pants ~ Jordy Jeans by *CC* Closet Chickies

Shoes ~ Jordy Zipper Boots by *CC* Closet Chickies

Hair ~ Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

 

 

Leave a Reply

