Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Little Moments, The Play Room, [Cosmic Dust], ~Stitches~

Painted Pumpkins

I went to visit a some family on my Nana’s side for the weekend. While I was there, they decided it would be a good idea to decorate some real pumpkins to put around their house. One of the other kids thought it was disgusting to put their hands inside the pumpkin (this made me howl with laughter as I nearly fell into the pumpkin I was digging guts out of), so instead of cutting up the pumpkin they painted their pumpkins. I found these made better pillows then jack o lanterns.

Painted Pumpkins

Featured Items:

Pumpkins (featuring Trick or Treat, Happy Halloween, and Boo!) by [Cosmic Dust]

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available now at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

Mommy & Me Rocking Chair (featuring Blue Roses) by Little Moments

*6 to Collect. Available now at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Hocus Pocus (includes hoodie, skirt, boots, and hat; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Stitches~

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

