Posted in !bang poses, **Cute Bytes**, Doodlez, That's So {Kyoot}, The Play Room, Wayward Carnival, ~*Buglets*~

Which Witch is Which?

I cannot decide which way to look, everywhere I turn there is someone in a witch costume. Are they real witches, or are they just people like me dressed up pretending to be a witch? I even tried my hand in a costume to see what it would be like to blend in for just a moment. I was lost in the crowd, forgotten momentarily or was I welcomed as part of the group.

Which Witch is Which

What I am wearing:

Outfit 1 ~ Little Witch (featured purple hat , pink boots, pink dress – Rare, orange leggings hud, and green broom) by Doodlez

*24 Common and 4 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

Outfit  2 ~ Witch Costume (includes bows, dress, hat, shoes, leggings hud, and wand; comes in Baby and Kid) by Thats So {Kyoot}

*5 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

Outfit 3 ~ Lil Witch (featured broom, hat, trick or treat bucket, bracelet, shoes, skirt, tights hud, and top; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 485M by !bang poses

Sim Location:

*Wayward Halloween*

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

