Posted in The Domineaux Effect, Wacky Wednesday, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

The Ghost of the Bridge

Out for a walk minding my own business, I stumbled upon a bridge. Thinking nothing of it, I began to cross to see what was on the other side. At first I thought I heard some weird noises coming from under the bridge and pushed the idea of trolls aside because they only bother goats and decided it was a tree protesting the wind. As I continued to wander over the bridge the silly looking ghost made its appearance and had me crying with laughter.

The Ghost of the Bridge

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Ghost costume “Flying”With sound by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*Available on October 21 for Wacky Wednesday.

Props I am using:

Footbridge by The Domineaux Effect

 

Leave a Reply

